IPL 2017 Full Season Schedule

IPL is back !!! The 2017 edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) is starting April 5, 2017. First match between last year winners Sunrisers Hyderabad and Runner Up Royal Challenger Bangalore at Sunrisers home ground in Hyderabad.


Predict & Win Amazing Prizes – Who will be winner of IPL 2017 ?

Catch the full schedule for IPL 2017 here:

Wed 5-Apr 8pm 1  Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Thu 6-Apr 8pm 2  Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai Indians Pune
Fri 7-Apr 8pm 3  Gujarat Lions Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot
Sat 8-Apr 4pm 4  Kings XI Punjab Rising Pune Supergiant Indore
Sat 8-Apr 8pm 5  Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Sun 9-Apr 4pm 6  Sunrisers Hyderabad Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
Sun 9-Apr 8pm 7  Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Mon 10-Apr 8pm 8  Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore
Tue 11-Apr 8pm 9  Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi Daredevils Pune
Wed 12-Apr 8pm 10  Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Thu 13-Apr 8pm 11  Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Fri 14-Apr 4pm 12  Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Sun 9-Apr 8pm 13  Gujarat Lions Rising Pune Supergiant Rajkot
Sat 15-Apr 4pm 14  Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sat 15-Apr 8pm 15  Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Sun 16-Apr 4pm 16  Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Sun 16-Apr 8pm 17  Royal Challengers Bangalore Rising Pune Supergiant Bengaluru
Mon 17-Apr 4pm 18  Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Mon 17-Apr 8pm 19  Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Tue 18-Apr 8pm 20  Gujarat Lions Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
Wed 19-Apr 8pm 21  Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Thu 20-Apr 8pm 22  Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Indore
Fri 21-Apr 8pm 23  Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Sat 22-Apr 4pm 24  Rising Pune Supergiant Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Sat 22-Apr 8pm 25  Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Sun 23-Apr 4pm 26  Gujarat Lions Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
Sun 23-Apr 8pm 27  Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Mon 24-Apr 8pm 28  Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai
Tue 25-Apr 8pm 29  Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Wed 26-Apr 8pm 30  Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Thu 27-Apr 8pm 31  Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
Fri 28-Apr 4pm 32  Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Fri 28-Apr 8pm 33  Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
Sat 29-Apr 4pm 34  Rising Pune Supergiant Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Pune
Sat 29-Apr 8pm 35  Gujarat Lions Mumbai Indians Rajkot
Sun 30-Apr 4pm 36  Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Mohali
Sun 30-Apr 8pm 37  Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Mon 1-May 4pm 38  Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Mon 1-May 8pm 39  Rising Pune Supergiant Gujarat Lions Pune
Tue 2-May 8pm 40  Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
Wed 3-May 8pm 41  Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata
Thu 4-May 8pm 42  Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions Delhi
Fri 5-May 8pm 43  Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Sat 6-May 4pm 44  Sunrisers Hyderabad Rising Pune Supergiant Hyderabad
Sat 6-May 8pm 45  Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
Sun 7-May 4pm 46  Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Sun 7-May 8pm 47  Kings XI Punjab Gujarat Lions Mohali
Mon 8-May 8pm 48  Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tue 9-May 8pm 49  Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Wed 10-May 8pm 50  Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils Kanpur
Thu 11-May 8pm 51  Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Fri 12-May 8pm 52  Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi
Sat 13-May 4pm 53  Gujarat Lions Sunrisers Hyderabad Kanpur
Sat 13-May 8pm 54  Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Sun 14-May 4pm 55  Rising Pune Supergiant Kings XI Punjab Pune
Sun 14-May 8pm 56  Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi



Tue 16-May 8pm Qualifier 1 First placed team Second placed team TBC
Wed 17-May 8pm Eliminator Third placed team Fourth placed team TBC
Fri 19-May 8pm Qualifier 2 Loser of Qualifier 1 Winner of Eliminator TBC



Sun 21-May 8pm Final Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Hyderabad


Author: RoyalGuru

Catch all  latest trending news in the world at Royaltrendingnews.com


One thought on “IPL 2017 Full Season Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.